KShiell Photography

Your memories captured by Kandice

Black Friday Sale

Leave a comment

Even though we’ve already had our Turkey Day here in Canada, I am still happy and so thankful for all that I have.  And for all of you that have been so supportive of me and my photography in the past few years.  I am very lucky to have the friends and family I do that don’t mind me always carrying my camera with the lens in their face.  I am so thankful for the goals that I have set, and reached for myself and for the business I hope to become.

And for that I’d like to offer everyone a very special Black Friday special.

Book a session with me anytime between now and cyber Monday (11:59 pm EST) and ALL of your session fee goes towards print credits.

What a great deal and I promise there won’t be many of them! If you’re thinking of getting some family photos done, now is the time to book. 

To book all I require is:

  • a 50% deposit (paid via Paypal or EMT) to hold the price and the “booking”
  • Your home address and telephone number

There are a few restrictions and “rules” so please read further.

Restrictions include

  • Does not apply to cake smashes
  • Package does NOT include custom hardcover album for the Black Friday special
  • This special will reserve the price for 10 months.  After 10 months the credit is no longer valid.
  • Required to book before Monday November 26th to get the credit

 

Please email k.shiell.photography@gmail.com if you are interested in this special or have any more question I might be able to help with.

Thanks again and I hope to hear from you soon!

Leave a Reply

